Alabama Congressional Contacts

2018 Congressional Calendar

Alabama Congressional District Map

(District 1)
Rep. Bradley Byrne 
119 Cannon House Office Building
Washington DC 20515
Phone – (202) 225-4931
FAX – (202) 225-0562

Committees:
Armed Services
Education & the Workforce
Naural Resources

Holly Lewis Scheduler holly.lewis@mail.house.gov
Chad Carlough Chief of Staff chad.carlough@mail.house.gov
Seth Morrow Deputy Chief of Staff seth.morrow@mail.house.gov
Rebecca Keightley Legislative Director rebecca.keightley@mail.house.gov
Miriam Fry Senior Legislative Assistant miriam.fry@mail.house.gov

District Offices: Baldwin County (251) 989-2664; Mobile (251) 690-2811

(District 2)
Rep. Martha Roby 
442 Cannon House Office Building
Washington DC 20515

Committees:
Appropriations
Select Benghazi

Kate Hollis Scheduler kate.hollis@mail.house.gov
Torrie Miller Matous Chief of Staff torrie.matous@mail.house.gov
Ann Marie Harrison Legislative Assistant annmarie.harrison@mail.house.gov
Mike Albares Legislative Director mike.albares@mail.house.gov

Phone – (202) 225-2901
FAX – (202) 225-8913

District Offices: Andalusia (334) 428-1129; Dothan (334) 794-9680; Montgomery (334) 277-9113

(District 3)
Rep. Mike Rogers 
2184 Rayburn HOB
Washington DC 20515

Committees:
Agriculture
Armed Services
Homeland Security

Phone: (202) 225-3261

Alexis Barranca Scheduler alexis.barranca@mail.house.gov
Chris Brinson Chief of Staff chris.brinson@mail.house.gov
Haley Wilson Legislative Assistant haley.wilson@mail.house.gov
Forrest McConnell Legislative Counsel forrest.mcconnell@mail.house.gov
Whitney Verett Legislative Director whitney.verett@mail.house.gov

District Offices: Anniston (256) 236-5655; Opelika (334) 745-6221; Mobile Office Locations

(District 4)
Rep. Robert Aderholt 
235 Cannon House Office Bldg
Washington DC 20515

Committees:
Appropriations

Chris Lawson Scheduler chris.lawson@mail.house.gov
Brian Rell Chief of Staff ber@mail.house.gov
Megan Medley Deputy Legislative Director megan.medley@mail.house.gov
Mark Dawson Legislative Director mark.dawson@mail.house.gov

Phone – (202) 225-4876
FAX – (202) 225-5587

District Offices: Cullman (256) 734-6043; Tuscumbia (256) 381-3450; Gadsden (256) 546-0201; Jasper (205) 221-2310

(District 5)
Rep. Mo Brooks 
2400 Rayburn HOB
Washington DC 20515

Committees:
Foreign Affairs

Armed Services
Science, Space and Technology

Alexa Green Scheduler alexa.green@mail.house.gov
Marshall Yates Legislative Counsel marshall.yates@mail.house.gov
Andrew Tharp Military Legislative Assistant andrew.tharp@mail.house.gov

Phone – (202) 225-4801
FAX – (202) 225-4392

District Offices: Huntsville (256) 551-0190; Decatur (256) 355-9400; Florence 256) 718-5155 

(District 6)
Rep. Gary Palmer 
330 Cannon House Office Building
Washington DC 20515

Committees:
Budget
Oversight & Government Reform
Science, Space & Technology

Phone: (202) 225-4921
Fax: (202) 225-2082

Nonie Brown Scheduler nonie.brown@mail.house.gov
William Smith Chief of Staff william.smith@mail.house.gov
Hunter Hobart Legislative Assistant hunter.hobart@mail.house.gov
Cari Fike Legislative Director cari.fike@mail.house.gov

District Offices: Birmingham (205) 968-1290; Clanton – 703 2nd Avenue North, Box 502, Clanton AL 35045

(District 7)
Rep. Terri Sewell
2201 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington DC 20515

Committees:
Financial Services

Select Intelligence

Perry Hamilton Scheduler perry.hamilton@mail.house.gov
Cachavious English Chief of Staff cachavious.english@mail.house.gov
Rob Nuttall Legislative Assistant/Intern Coordinator rob.nuttall@mail.house.gov
Joon Suh Legislative Director joon.suh@mail.house.gov

 

Phone – (202) 225-2665
FAX – (202) 226-9567

District Offices: Birmingham (205) 254-1960; Demopolis (334) 287-0860; Montgomery (334) 262-1919; Selma (334) 877-4414; Tuscaloosa (205) 752-5380

Sen. Richard Shelby
senator@shelby.senate.gov
304 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510

Committees:
Appropriations

Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs (Chair)
Rules and Administration

Anne Caldwell Scheduler anne_caldwell@shelby.senate.gov
Katie Britt Chief of Staff katie_britt@shelby.senate.gov
Morgan Carter Legislative Assistant morgan_carter@shelby.senate.gov
Clay Armentrout Legislative Assistant clay_armentrout@shelby.senate.gov
Dayne Cutrell Legislative Director dayne_cutrell@shelby.senate.gov

Phone – (202) 224-5744
FAX – (202) 224-3416

District Offices: Birmingham (205) 731-1384; Huntsville (256) 772-0460; Mobile (251) 694-4164; Montgomery (334) 223-7303; Tuscaloosa (205) 759-5047

Sen. Doug Jones
326 Russell Senate Office Bldg.
202-224-4124

Olivia Chartier Scheduler olivia_chartier@jones.senate.gov
Dana Gresham Chief of Staff dana_gresham@jones.senate.gov
Mark Libell Legislative Director mark_libell@jones.senate.gov

Comments are closed.