Alabama Congressional Contacts

2017 Congressional Calendar

Alabama Congressional District Map

(District 1)
Rep. Bradley Byrne 
119 Cannon House Office Building
Washington DC 20515
Phone – (202) 225-4931
FAX – (202) 225-0562

Committees:
Armed Services
Education & the Workforce
Naural Resources

Errical Bryant, errical.bryant@mail.house.gov director of operations
Matt Weinstein, matt.weinstein@mail.house.gov legislative director
Chad Carlough chief of staff
Seth Morrow, seth.morrow@mail.house.gov deputy chief of staff

District Offices: Baldwin County (251) 989-2664; Mobile (251) 690-2811

(District 2)
Rep. Martha Roby 
442 Cannon House Office Building
Washington DC 20515

Committees:
Appropriations
Select Benghazi

Stephen Boyd – Chief of Staff stephenboyd@mail.house.gov
Todd Stacy – Communications Director todd.stacy@mail.house.gov

Phone – (202) 225-2901
FAX – (202) 225-8913

District Offices: Andalusia (334) 428-1129; Dothan (334) 794-9680; Montgomery (334) 277-9113

(District 3)
Rep. Mike Rogers 
2184 Rayburn HOB
Washington DC 20515

Committees:
Agriculture
Armed Services
Homeland Security

Phone: (202) 225-3261

Christopher Brinson – Chief of Staff – 202.225.3261
Whitney Verett – Legislative Director
Haley Wilson – Legislative Assistant – Haley.Wilson@mail.house.gov
Shea Snider Miller – Press Secretary – shea.miller@mail.house.gov

District Offices: Anniston (256) 236-5655; Opelika (334) 745-6221; Mobile Office Locations

(District 4)
Rep. Robert Aderholt 
235 Cannon House Office Bldg
Washington DC 20515

Committees:
Appropriations

Brian Rell – Chief of Staff ber@mail.house.gov 202.225.4876
Mark Dawson – LD mark.dawson@mail.house.gov
Carson G. Clark, Press Secretary (256) 338-0932 carson.clark@mail.house.gov

Phone – (202) 225-4876
FAX – (202) 225-5587

District Offices: Cullman (256) 734-6043; Tuscumbia (256) 381-3450; Gadsden (256) 546-0201; Jasper (205) 221-2310

(District 5)
Rep. Mo Brooks 
2400 Rayburn HOB
Washington DC 20515

Committees:
Foreign Affairs

Armed Services
Science, Space and Technology

Chief of Staff, LD – Mark Pettitt  mark.pettitt@mail.house.gov
Media Inquiries – Annalyse Keller annalyse.keller@mail.house.gov
Scheduling – Kelly Zams kelly.zams@mail.house.gov

Phone – (202) 225-4801
FAX – (202) 225-4392

District Offices: Huntsville (256) 551-0190; Decatur (256) 355-9400; Florence 256) 718-5155 

(District 6)
Rep. Gary Palmer 
330 Cannon House Office Building
Washington DC 20515

Committees:
Budget
Oversight & Government Reform
Science, Space & Technology

Phone: (202) 225-4921
Fax: (202) 225-2082

William David Smith, Jr – Chief of Staff – 202.225.4921
Cari Kelly – Legislative Director
Cliff Smith – Communications Director Clifford.Smith@mail.house.gov

District Offices: Birmingham (205) 968-1290; Clanton – 703 2nd Avenue North, Box 502, Clanton AL 35045

(District 7)
Rep. Terri Sewell
1133 Longworth House Office Building
Washington DC 20515

Committees:
Financial Services

Select Intelligence

Shashrina Thomas – Chief of Staff 202.225.2665
Cachavious English – Legislative Director
Deshundra Jefferson – Communications Director

Phone – (202) 225-2665
FAX – (202) 226-9567

District Offices: Birmingham (205) 254-1960; Demopolis (334) 287-0860; Montgomery (334) 262-1919; Selma (334) 877-4414; Tuscaloosa (205) 752-5380

Sen. Richard Shelby
senator@shelby.senate.gov
304 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510

Committees:
Appropriations

Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs (Chair)
Rules and Administration

Katie Boyd Britt – Chief of Staff
Bill Sullivan – Legislative Director

Phone – (202) 224-5744
FAX – (202) 224-3416

District Offices: Birmingham (205) 731-1384; Huntsville (256) 772-0460; Mobile (251) 694-4164; Montgomery (334) 223-7303; Tuscaloosa (205) 759-5047

Sen. Luther Strange
G-12 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510

Phone: (202) 224-4124

Chief of Staff – Kevin Turner
Communications Director – Shana Teehan shana_teehan@strange.senate.gov
Legislative Director – Jonathan Foltz  jon_foltz@strange.senate.gov

Comments are closed.