

Alabama's Seven Congressional Districts following redistricting*

Members of Congress

District 1 Jerry Carl (R)

District 2 Barry Moore (R)

District 3 Mike Rogers (R)

District 4 Robert Aderholt (R)

District 5 Dale Strong (R)

District 6 Gary Palmer (R)

District 7 Terri Sewell (D)

Members of the US Senate

Tommy Tuberville (R) Katie Britt (R)